Thirty Six Minutes will release a soundtrack album for the British drama After Love. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Roe (Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo, Armstrong, Death of a Gentleman). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 28 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music stores, including Amazon. After Love is written and directed by Aleem Khan and stars Joanna Scanlan, Nathalie Richard, Nasser Memarzia and Talid Ariss. The movie revolves around a woman who, having converted to Islam after meeting her husband, suffers an identity crisis following his sudden death and travels to the French town of Calais to find his secret family. The drama, which was selected for last year’s Cannes Critic Week & Telluride Film Festival, premiered at the 2020 London Film Festival and will be released in UK theaters on June 4.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Cliffs
2. Cracks
3. 27 Miles
4. Lighthouse
5. Baptism
6. The Truth
7. Home
8. Sediment