Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Solos. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Martin Phipps (The CrownWoman in Gold, The Aftermath, War & Peace, The Honourable WomanPeaky Blinders). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. Solos is created by David Weil and stars Helen Mirren, Anne Hathaway, Morgan Freeman, Anthony Mackie, Uzo Aduba, Nicole Beharie, Constance Wu and Dan Stevens. The sci-fi drama explores the depths of human connection through the lens of eight remote characters. The anthology series will premiere tomorrow in the U.S. and select territories and worldwide on June 25 exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tom (3:42)
2. Leah – Martin Phipps & Patrick Jonsson (3:29)
3. Peg (5:00)
4. Sasha (3:46)
5. Jenny (3:47)
6. Nera – Martin Phipps & Patrick Jonsson (5:30)
7. Stuart – Martin Phipps & Patrick Jonsson (4:58)