‘Cruella’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: May 20, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

The full details of the soundtrack album for Disney’s live-action feature Cruella have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Supertramp, Bee Gees, The Doors, Ike & Tina Turner, Blondie, The Clash, Queen, Nina Simone, Electric Light Orchestra & others. Also included is the original song Call me Cruella performed by Florence + the Machine. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 21 by Walt Disney Records and will be available to stream/download here. A CD version is scheduled to come out overseas on May 28. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Nicholas Britell’s score and Call me Cruella on the same day. Cruella is directed by Craig Gillespie and stars Emma Stone, Emma Thompson, Joel Fry, Paul Walter Hauser, Emily Beecham, Kirby Howell-Baptiste and Mark Strong. The movie will release simultaneously in theaters and on Disney+ with Premier Access for an additional fee on Friday, May 28.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Call me Cruella – Florence + The Machine (2:07)
2. Bloody Well Right – Supertramp (4:34)
3. Whisper Whisper – Bee Gees (3:25)
4. Five to One – The Doors (4:26)
5. Feeling Good – Nina Simone (2:53)
6. Fire – Ohio Players (4:35)
7. Whole Lotta Love- Ike & Tina Turner (4:41)
8. Livin’ Thing (2012 Version) – Electric Light Orchestra (3:42)
9. Stone Cold Crazy (2011 Remaster) – Queen (2:15)
10. One Way or Another – Blondie (3:27)
11. Should I Stay or Should I Go – The Clash (3:08)
12. I Love Paris – Georgia Gibbs (2:30)
13. Love Is Like A Violin – Ken Dodd (2:10)
14. I Wanna Be Your Dog – John McCrea (3:55)
15. Come Together – Ike & Tina Turner (3:38)