WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the HBO original series The Nevers. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first six episodes composed by Emmy Award winner and Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (Crash, A River Runs Through It, Once Upon a Time, Miracle, Warrior, The Accountant, Judas and the Black Messiah). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The Nevers is created by Joss Whedon and stars Laura Donnelly, Ann Skelly, Olivia Williams, James Norton, Tom Riley, Eleanor Tomlinson, Rochelle Neil, Amy Manson, Denis O’Hare, Pip Torrens, Zackary Momoh, Elizabeth Berrington, Anna Devlin, Kiran Sonia Sawar, Viola Prettejohn, Ella Smith, Nick Frost and Ben Chaplin. The drama is set in Victorian London and revolves around a new underclass equipped with extraordinary abilities who must fight the forces determined to annihilate their kind. The final episode of the first part of the show’s first season just premiered tonight on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. August 3rd, 1896 (2:39)
2. Rescue (4:26)
3. Mrs. True (3:08)
4. We Have Time (2:07)
5. The Event (4:39)
6. The Mission Is to Amuse (2:09)
7. Pushed Her Away (2:06)
8. The Chamber (1:41)
9. Song of the Touched (feat. Eleanor Tomlinson) (6:50)
10. Gassed (2:29)
11. Spy Revealed (3:10)
12. You’ll Tell Me Everything (2:18)
13. The Meaning of the Song (2:44)
14. Preparations (4:38)
15. Noose Plural (2:20)
16. Aftermath (4:03)
17. Please Hope (3:11)
18. Hope Lost (8:52)
19. Becoming Amalia (5:24)
20. Aftermath Arising (4:21)
21. The Nevers (1:39)