Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse, Cube, In the Tall Grass, The Terror: Infamy, Our House) is the composer of the upcoming Amazon original anthology series Them. The show is created by Little Marvin and stars Deborah Ayorinde, Ashley Thomas, Alison Pill, Melody Hurd, Shahadi Wright Joseph and Ryan Kwanten. The first season is set in the 1950s and centers around a Black family who move from North Carolina to an all-white Los Angeles neighborhood during the period known as The Great Migration, when their idyllic home becomes ground zero where malevolent forces threaten to taunt, ravage and destroy them. Little Marvin is also executive producing the Sony Pictures Television and Amazon Studios production with Lena Waithe (Queen & Slim, The Chi), Vertigo Entertainment’s Miri Yoon (Behaving Badly) and Roy Lee (It, The LEGO Movie), as well as David Matthews (Naked Singularity) and Don Kurt (Justified, Timeless). Them will premiere on April 9, 2021 on Amazon Prime.