Madison Gate Records will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic dramedy Long Weekend. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lauren Culjak (Love, Victor). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Long Weekend is written and directed by Steve Basilone and stars Finn Wittrock, ZoĆ« Chao, Casey Wilson, Jim Rash and Damon Wayans, Jr.. The movie follows a down-on-his-luck writer who has a chance encounter with an enigmatic woman who enters his life at the right time. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Stage 6 Films/Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Beginning, The End (1:29)
2. Being There (1:33)
3. Batting a Thousand (1:22)
4. Sparklers (1:21)
5. Is Now Too Soon? (0:55)
6. Rooftop Date (1:44)
7. I’m Not Even Supposed to Be Here (2:59)
8. How Will I Know? (0:34)
9. The Bank (0:51)
10. Something’s Going on With This Girl (0:49)
11. Joshua Tree (2:06)
12. Meteor Shower (1:23)
13. Driving Home (1:11)
14. Cannonball (0:32)
15. Just Being a Person Is Hard (1:29)
16. I Don’t Want to Go (1:15)
17. You Don’t Believe Me, Do You (1:48)
18. I Love You and That’s Real (1:20)
19. Waking Up (1:21)
20. Hummingbird (0:49)
21. The End, The Beginning (1:06)
22. Forever (2:40)
23. Summer Love (2:19)