Back Lot Music will release the first soundtrack album for the NBC drama New Amsterdam. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Craig Wedren (School of Rock, Role ModelsGLOWFresh off the BoatWet Hot American Summer). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music services. New Amsterdam is created by David Schulner and stars Ryan Eggold, Janet Montgomery, Freema Agyeman, Jocko Sims, Tyler Labine and Anupam Kher. The series follows Dr. Max Goodwin, the new medical director at America’s oldest public hospital, as he is set on tearing down the bureaucracy to provide exceptional care. The Universal Television production will return for its third season tomorrow and will air every Tuesday night on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. He’s Crashing (2:38)
2. Max Running Late (1:27)
3. Cue Ball (1:11)
4. Gad Ko (1:58)
5. Tell Your Wife You Have Cancer (2:25)
6. Leo Talks to the Judge (2:05)
7. Max’s Head Injury (1:38)
8. Javier Needs to Stay (1:54)
9. Would You Like to Dance (2:34)
10. Tattoo of a Panda (1:21)
11. Atenolol (1:16)
12. Georgia’s Emergency (3:18)
13. Suctioning Max’s Lungs (1:08)
14. The Wolf Remains (1:24)
15. Bloom’s Childhood (2:06)
16. Boss Baby – Baby Father (2:07)
17. Reynolds in the Snow (0:52)
18. Iggy On the Roof (1:01)
19. Supposed to Bring Us Closer Together (0:48)
20. I’m With You (3:08)
21. Trauma Into Story (2:00)
22. Bloom’s Question (2:06)
23. Incoming (5:41)
24. Let’s Be Doctors Again (1:04)
25. Jacob Wakes Up (2:46)
26. See Things Differently (2:13)
27. Looked Up to You (1:25)