Marvel Music & Hollywood Records have released the seventh soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series WandaVision. The album features the original score from the seventh episode (Breaking the Fourth Wall) of the show composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-ManFrozenThe Hangover, Edge of TomorrowBuffy the Vampire Slayer). Also included is the instrumental theme W-V 2000 written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez and performed by The Math Club, as well as the songwriters’ theme song Agatha All Along performed by Kathryn Hahn, Eric Bradley, Greg Whipple, Jasper Randall & Gerald White. Visit Amazon or any other digital music service to stream/download the album. WandaVision is directed by Matt Shakman, created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany,  Kat Dennings, Teyonah Parris and Randall Park. Episode 7 premiered last Friday and the final two episodes will premiere this and next Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. W-V 2000 (Instrumental) (feat. The Math Club) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (0:34)
2. Agatha All Along (feat. Kathryn Hahn & Eric Bradley & Greg Whipple & Jasper Randall & Gerald White) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez (1:02)
3. Mondays (0:54)
4. The New Clown (1:00)
5. She’s Perfect (1:49)
6. Getting Weird (0:27)
7. Your House My House (0:44)
8. Nexus (1:13)
9. Godspeed, Captain (2:57)
10. Rebirth (2:01)
11. Storytelling (0:54)
12. Trespasser (2:38)
13. Lovely to Meet You (2:30)