Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Your Honor. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Academy Award nominee Volker Bertelmann (aka Hauschka) (Lion, Hotel Mumbai, Adrift, Ammonite, Patrick Melrose, The Old Guard, The Art of Racing in the Rain). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Your Honor is developed by Peter Moffat based on the Israeli series Kvodo and stars Bryan Cranston, Hunter Doohan, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Carmen Ejogo, Sofia Black-D’Elia, Hope Davis and Michael Stuhlbarg. The legal thriller is set in New Orleans and centers on a respected judge whose son is involved in a hit-and-run that leads to a high-stakes game of lies, deceit and impossible choice. The series premiered last December and the season finale will debut this Sunday on Showtime. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Your Honor Opening (3:09)
2. Running Front Door (2:21)
3. It Won’t Ever Come to That (1:33)
4. The Accident (2:13)
5. Burial (4:27)
6. Court Theme (1:59)
7. A Liar of the Vilest Kind (3:38)
8. Flood Coming Home (3:05)
9. What the Hell is That? (1:39)
10. Who Would Do a Thing Like This? (3:36)
11. Your Honor End Credits (1:25)
12. At the Morgue (1:38)
13. Stealing the Car (1:55)
14. That’s Carlo Baxter (3:09)
15. Nothing (1:40)
16. Today’s News (1:39)
17. Where Are We Going? (1:40)
18. Gas & Wanna Talk to Me Now? (2:47)
19. Name Phone & Confession (2:21)
20. Strength of Evidence (4:05)
21. Empty Court of Law (1:52)
22. Missions (0:57)
23. Dark Room (2:25)
24. 911 (6:03)
25. What is Courage? (3:27)
26. Candlelight Vigil
27. Outside the Court Room (1:49)

  1. Joanne says:

    Can you tell me the name of the soprano aria played at the end of the season finale of “Your Honor”?