WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Judas and the Black Messiah. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (A River Runs Through It, Crash, Once Upon a Time, Miracle, Warrior, The Accountant) & jazz trombonist Craig Harris, as well as additional music by Quelle Chris & Chris Keys. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 12 and will be available to stream/download here. As previously reported, Six Course Music Group & RCA Records are releasing a separate album featuring H.E.R.’s original song Fight for You, as well as other songs inspired by the movie on the same day. Judas and the Black Messiah is directed by Shaka King and stars Daniel Kaluuya, LaKeith Stanfield, Dominique Fishback, Jesse Plemons, Ashton Sanders and Martin Sheen. The drama, which centers on the betrayal and assassination of Fred Hampton, chairman of the Black Panther Party, is being released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by Warner Bros Pictures and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Inflated Tear – Opening – Mark Isham (0:45)
2. News Reels – Quelle Chris & Chris Keys (0:38)
3. FBI – Mark Isham (0:59)
4. The Inflated Tear – The Car, the Club – Mark Isham (1:14)
5. Crowns Creeping – Mark Isham (1:15)
6. We Got a Rat – Alternate Version – Mark Isham & Craig Harris (1:39)
7. How Much Money Do You Make? – Mark Isham (0:47)
8. Fred Visits the Crowns Church – Quelle Chris & Chris Keys (0:38)
9. Bill Is Recognized – Mark Isham & Craig Harris (2:48)
10. The Inflated Tear – Judy Has Questions – Mark Isham (3:02)
11. We Got a Rat – Mark Isham & Craig Harris (1:17)
12. We Got a Snitch – Mark Isham (1:24)
13. Prison Life – Mark Isham (2:01)
14. Jimmy Enters Store – Mark Isham, Craig Harris, Quelle Chris & Chris Keys (0:58)
15. Rooftop – Mark Isham, Quelle Chris & Chris Keys (4:14)
16. Rebuilding – Craig Harris (0:51)
17. Jake Wants Answers – Mark Isham, Quelle Chris & Chris Keys)(0:35)
18. Gun Battle – Mark Isham, Quelle Chris & Chris Keys (3:02)
19. I’m Out – Mark Isham (0:33)
20. The Inflated Tear – Bill’s Past Comes Back – Mark Isham (0:37)
21. The Inflated Tear – Fred Hampton Funeral – Mark Isham (2:03)