Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Willy’s Wonderland. The album features the film’s original music composed by Émoi. The soundtrack will be coming out digitally tomorrow, February 12. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music service to stream/download the album. Willy’s Wonderland is directed by Kevin Lewis and stars Nicolas Cage, Emily Tosta, Beth Grant, Ric Reitz, Chris Warner, Kai Kadlec, Caylee Cowan, Jonathan Mercedes, Terayle Hill and Christian Del Grosso. The movie follows a quiet loner who finds himself stranded in a remote town when his car breaks down and – unable to pay for the repairs he needs – agrees to spend the night cleaning Willy’s Wonderland, an abandoned family fun center haunted by eight murderous animatronic mascots.  The comedy is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Birthday Song And Willy’s Jingle (0:54)
2. Road to Hayesville (2:06)
3. The Janitor (2:31)
4. Would You Mind If I Keep You in Mind – Hank and the Bumper Stickers (2:25)
5. Face Off (3:20)
6. Pinball Romance (1:19)
7. Ozzie Ostrich (2:21)
8. The Bathroom From Hell (1:55)
9. Clap Your Hands (0:52)
10. Gus Gorilla (1:27)
11. Arty Alligator (2:39)
12. Siren Sara (1:45)
13. We’re All Friends (0:56)
14. Super Happy Fun Room (0:32)
15. It Never Bothered You Before (1:40)
16. A Dark History (2:44)
17. Six Little Chickens (0:45)
18. The Death Anthem (2:42)
19. Knighty Knight (1:45)
20. In Town We Knew What Was Happening (3:15)
21. Cammy Chameleon (3:22)
22. Head Shoulders Knees Toes (1:44)
23. Tito Turtle (0:46)
24. Willy Weasel (3:11)
25. The Janitor and Liv (1:12)
26. Just The Way I Roll – Grant Cramer (2:41)
27. Willy’s Wonderland (3:02)