Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak) (Midsommar, The Alienist: Angel of Darkness, Seven Seconds, Triple 9) has been tapped to score the second season of the TNT original series Snowpiercer. The new season stars Jennifer Connelly, Daveed Diggs, Sean Bean, Rowan Blanchard, Alison Wright, Mickey Sumner, Iddo Goldberg, Katie McGuinness, Lena Hall, Annalise Basso, Sam Otto, Roberto Urbina, Sheila Vand and Steven Ogg. Graeme Manson (Orphan Black) serves as the project’s showrunner and is executive producing the Tomorrow Studios production with Marty Adelstein & Becky Clements (Hanna), Matthew O’Connor (Continuum), Ben Rosenblatt, Scott Derrickson (Doctor Strange, Sinister), and the original 2013 film’s producers, including Bong Joon Ho (Parasite), Miky Lee, Tae-sung Jeong, Park Chan-wook, Lee Tae-hun and  Dooho Choi. Bear McCreary has previously composed the music for last year’s first season of the show. Season 2 of Snowpiercer is premiering tonight and will air every Monday on TNT. Visit the official show website for updates.