Lakeshore and INVADA Records will release a soundtrack album for the TNT original series The Alienist: Angel of Darkness. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak) (Midsommar, Triple 9, Seven Seconds, Shooter, The Stranger). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 22 and will be available to stream/download here. Lakeshore Records has previously released Rupert Gregson-Williams’ score from 2018’s first The Alienist season. The Alienist: Angel of Darkness is based on Caleb Carr’s novel and stars Daniel Brühl, Luke Evans, Dakota Fanning, Douglas Smith, Robert Ray Wisdom, Matthew Shear, Ted Levine, Melanie Field and Rosy McEwen. The series premiered in the U.S. last summer on TNT. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lying Inn Hospital (3:02)
2. Lucius Byrnes In The Lab (1:46)
3. Hypnosis (3:02)
4. Osgood and Helen (1:06)
5. Fever Dream Dance (2:55)
6. Water Torture (3:31)
7. More Deaths (1:33)
8. Police Dead, Clara Gone (4:00)
9. Poor Marcus (2:14)
10. Angel of Darkness (2:35)