Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC and Netflix limited series The Serpent. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, Primeval, Ripper Street, The Widow, Requiem). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. The Serpent is developed by Tom Shankland & Richard Warlow and stars Tahar Ramin, Jenna Coleman, Billy Howle, Mathilde Warnier, Ellie Bamber, Alice Englert, Gregoire Isvarine, Sahajak Boonthanakit and Fabien Frankel. The 8-part drama tells the true story of Charles Sobhraj, a murderer, thief and seductive master of disguise, who was the the chief suspect in the unsolved murders of up to 20 young Western travelers on Asia’s hippie trail in the mid-70s.The Mammoth Screen production currently airs in the UK every Sunday night on BBC One and will premiere in the U.S. and other markets on Netflix later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. He likes to Escape (1:50)
2. State of Flux (2:46)
3. Herman in the Rain (1:13)
4. Drive to Kanit House (1:08)
5. Discotheque Darkness (0:28)
6. Teresa Knowlton (3:47)
7. Afghanistan Driving (2:23)
8. Embassy Phone Calls (1:03)
9. Malevolent Beach Game (0:53)
10. Searching Apartment 504 (1:47)
11. Homicidal Ubermensch (1:31)
12. Colonel Somphol of Interpol (1:59)
13. Dominique’s Passport (2:51)
14. Gem Dealers (2:41)
15. Front Page News (1:49)
16. Copy Shop (1:07)
17. Cashing Cheques (1:08)
18. Tihar Jail, Delhi (3:02)
19. Epic Journey (2:10)