Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original series Lupin. The album features selections of the original music from the first part of the show composed by Mathieu Lamboley (A Minuscule Adventure, Daddy Cool, Return of the Hero, Sisters in Arms). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio clips. Lupin is created by George Kay & François Uzan and stars Omar Sy, Ludivine Sagnier, Nicole Garcia, Clotilde Hesme, Soufiane Guerrab, Hervé Pierre, Antoine Gouy, Vincent Londez, Fargass Assandé and Shirine Boutella. The drama is inspired by the French story of thief Arsène Lupin and centers on Assane Diop who hopes to take revenge on those who wrongfully accused his father of a crime he did not commit. The Gaumont Television production is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

  1. LUC VAN DER EEKEN says:

    I hope Music Box Records picks this up for a CD release cause the samples sound really good.