The House has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary The Minimalists: Less Is Now. The album features the film’s original music by VVE. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Listen to the end credits song Glorious after the jump. The Minimalists: Less Is Now is directed by Matt D’Avella and follows longtime friends Joshua Fields Millburn & Ryan Nicodemus (who previously appeared in and produced Minimalism: A Documentary About the Important Things) as they share how our lives can be better with less. The documentary premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Glorious (3:42)
2. Glaciers (3:37)
3. Busy (4:03)
4. Hue (3:52)
5. Voices (4:53)
6. Always, I’m Yours (2:37)
7. Set Me Free (3:43)
8. Take It Easy (3:36)
9. Let Me Just Put This On Silent (3:16)
10. Paint (3:05)

  1. Morrissey says:

    There is a music that comes back over and over especially when president Carter speaks.
    Do you know what is this music ? Shazam won’t find it.
    Thank you.