Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original film Rose Island (L’incredibile storia dell’Isola delle Rose). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Michele Braga (DogmanThey Call Me Jeeg, Shadows, Blessed MadnessNevia). Visit Amazon or any other major digital service to check out the track list and to listen to audio samples. Rose Island is co-written and directed by Sydney Sibilia and stars Elio Germano, Matilda De Angelis, Tom Wlaschiha, Luca Zingaretti, Fabrizio Bentivoglio, Leonardo Lidi and François Cluzet. The comedy drama tells the story of an idealistic engineer as he builds his own island off the coast of Italy and declares it a nation, drawing the attention of the world — and the government. The movie is being released today and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Monsieur Toma (2:08)
2. Car Journey (1:51)
3. University (1:11)
4. Maurizio Drowning (2:21)
5. Off To Strasbourg (1:26)
6. Back To Rimini (1:27)
7. They’re Shooting It Down (0:58)
8. Stand Together (3:41)