American High Records has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Banana Split. The album features the film’s original score composed by Annie Hart (Olympic Dreams). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Banana Split is directed by Benjamin Kasulke and stars Hannah Marks (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Liana Liberato, Dylan Sprouse and Addison Riecke. The movie follows two teenage girls develop the perfect kindred spirit friendship over the course of a summer, with one problem: one of them is dating the other’s ex. The comedy premiered at the 2018 Los Angeles Film Festival and was released on VOD this past March by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’m Looking Away (0:54)
2. Reckless (2:05)
3. Party Come Down (1:31)
4. Finding Out About Clara (0:57)
5. Getting Blazed In Molly’s Car (1:30)
6. Mordechai Party (3:10)
7. Trading Numbers (1:38)
8. Forward Momentum (5:43)
9. Sharing Ice Cream At Diner (1:27)
10. Let Me On (2:04)
11. Partying Is No Fun (1:22)
12. Taxi Ride (1:55)
13. I’ll See You Around (1:20)
14. Moody Beautiful (2:12)
15. Credit Suite (8:41)