MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Dutch-Flemish Netflix original film The Claus Family (De Familie Claus). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Anne-Kathrin Dern (The Jade Pendant, Fearless, The Legend of the War Horse, Help, I Shrunk My Parents). Also included is the original song Still Here written and performed by Pommelien Thijs (who also appears in the film) and produced by Dern. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the album. The Claus Family is co-written and directed by Matthias Temmermans and stars Bracha van Doesburgh, Jan Decleir and Mo Bakker. The family fantasy adventure tells the story of a holiday-hating boy who learns of his family’s magical legacy when hisĀ grandfather suddenly falls ill and realizes he’s the only hope to save Christmas.. The movie will premiere on December 7 on Netflix in Belgium and in the Netherlands before launching internationally next year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Claus Family (1:25)
2. Of Loss and Isolation (2:45)
3. Travel Far and Wide (3:17)
4. Elves (2:40)
5. Ancestry (3:19)
6. The Cookie Factory (1:31)
7. Missing (2:51)
8. Revolution (2:23)
9. Santa’s Hall of Gifts (2:25)
10. Bring Daddy Home (5:39)
11. Wish List (1:49)
12. Memories (2:45)
13. The Snow Globe (2:34)
14. Learn to Let Go (3:42)
15. The Heir (1:36)
16. The Letter (2:13)
17. The Final Gift (2:55)
18. Color the Dark Times (2:33)
19. Have a Merry Christmas Time (2:00)
20. Still Here – Pommelien Thijs (3:15)