Atresmúsica has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish romantic drama El Verano Que Vivimos. The album features the film’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret in Their EyesWatership DownKidnapLife ItselfLoving Pablo). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. El Verano Que Vivimos is directed by Carlos Sedes and stars Blanca Suárez, Javier Rey, Pablo Molinero, Carlos Cuevas, Guiomar Puerta and María Pedraza. The movie is set in the Jerez sherry trade and follows a  young journalism student who finds anonymous obituary that tells a story of love, friendship and betrayal during the summer of 1958. The drama is being released in Spanish theaters today and