Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the British series Alex Rider. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Raffertie (aka Benjamin Stefanski) (White DragonZone 414). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Alex Rider is developed by Guy Burt based on the novels by Anthony Horowitz and stars Otto Farrant, Stephen Dillane, Andrew Buchan, Vicky McClure, Brenock O’Connor and Ronkẹ Adékoluẹjo. The spy thriller follows the title character as he is recruited by a subdivision of MI6 as a teenage spy to infiltrate places that others are unable to. The series premiered in the UK earlier this year on Amazon Prime and just made its U.S. debut earlier this month on IMDb TV. A second season is currently in the works.

Here’s the album track list:

1. New York
2. Crash
3. After
4. Objection
5. Geoffrey Daniels
6. Abduction
7. Target Acquired
8. Rafe
9. Point Blanc
10. Restricted Access
11. Two Minutes
12. New Security Protocol
13. Coin
14. Gemini
15. Drugged
16. Pursuit
17. Destroy Everything
18. Eighth Child
19. Eyes On Kyra
20. Scorpia
21. Normal Life