Urban Republic Records has released a soundtrack album for the Swedish survival thriller Breaking Surface. The album features the film’s original music composed by Patrick Kirst (The Kissing Booth, Inherit the Viper, Grace Stirs Up Success, Convergence). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples, and will also be available in other digital music stores within the next few days. Breaking Surface is written and directed by Joachim Hedén and starring Moa Gammel, Madeleine Martin and Trine Wiggen. The film revolves around two half sisters who go on a winter diving trip in Northern Norway, when they get trapped after a rockslide. The thriller was released in several European markets earlier this year and will debut in the U.S. on VOD on December 15 by Music Box Films’ Doppelgänger Releasing.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (1:30)
2. Bow Thruster Accident (0:47)
3. Rockslide Warning (0:45)
4. Secret Air Pocket (2:17)
5. 33 Meters (3:48)
6. Search for Tuva (2:26)
7. The Mission Begins (0:52)
8. Off the Grid (2:05)
9. Open the Trunk (2:05)
10. Airplane (1:01)
11. Hunt for Oxygen (2:45)
12. Lost (1:01)
13. Airplane Gone (2:15)
14. Search for Help (2:57)
15. The Haunting Past (1:52)
16. Never Give Up (6:02)
17. Ready to Die (4:46)
18. One More Chance (4:38)
19. Remembering (1:06)
20. Out of Air (2:07)
21. Ida Unconscious (3:10)