WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO limited series The Undoing. The album features the show’s original music composed by Evgueni Galperine & Sacha Galperine (The FamilyRadioactive, LovelessThe Wizard of LiesBy the Grace of God, Madame Bovary). Also included is the opening titles cover version of Dream a Little Dream performed by lead actress Nicole Kidman. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 30 and will be available to stream/download here. The Undoing is created by David E. Kelley based on the novel You Should Have Known by Jean Hanff Korelitz and also stars Hugh Grant, Edgar Ramirez, Noah Jupe, Noma Dumezweni, Lily Rabe, Matilda De Angelis, Ismael Cruz Córdova and Donald Sutherland. The 6-parter directed by Susanne Bier follows a successful therapist in New York whose life begins to unravel on the eve of publishing her first book. The drama premiered on October 25 and currently airs every Sunday night on HBO (and is also available to stream on HBO Max). Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dream a Little Dream – Nicole Kidman (3:43)
2. Elena Alves (2:36)
3. Awakening (2:07)
4. Grace Is Lost (2:19)
5. Basic Premise (1:38)
6. The Perfume (1:15)
7. On the Way to Prison (2:52)
8. Circle of Silence (1:37)
9. No Guilt, No Remorse (1:32)
10. To Clear My Name (2:47)
11. The Chase (2:19)
12. You Shouldn’t Be There (1:49)
13. Chins Up, Eyes Down (2:02)
14. To Our Own Doom (1:44)
15. Behind the Window (1:41)
16. The End (3:40)

  1. Michael says:

    Will it get a vinyl release? Fingers crossed!