‘Eve’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: October 19, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Fablemaze has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller Eve. The album features the film’s original score composed by Toby Dundas. Also included is the song Here in the Dark by Oblivion Bell. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Eve is co-written and directed by Rory Kindersley and stars Christine Marzano, Andrew Lee Potts, Jonathan Forbes, Lex Shrapnel, Rachel Warren, Rhashan Stone, Ali Bastian and Yennis Cheung. The movie follows a talented actress fails to land the coveted role of ‘Eve’ in a screen adaptation of Paradise Lost and becomes obsessed with the up-and-comer who gets the part. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD in early 2020 by Level 33 Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Mask (2:38)
2. My Name Is Alex Beyer (1:59)
3. Everybody Wants What You’ve Got (3:49)
4. What’s Your Name? (1:36)
5. A Night Out (2:58)
6. That Must End Us (2:45)
7. She Knows About Us (3:11)
8. What’s n the Walls (1:54)
9. We Are One (4:10)
10. The Mind Is Its Own Place (4:26)
11. Here in the Dark – Oblivion Bell (3:41)