The track list of the soundtrack album for the 25th James Bond film No Time to Die has been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightGladiatorInception, The Lion King). Also included is the movie’s theme song performed by Billie Eilish (check out the music video, which just premiered today, after the jump). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 1, 2021 by Decca Records (pushed back from its original November 13, 2020 release date, article updated in 2021). Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and vinyl edition and click here to order the digital version. No Time to Die is directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga and stars Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Christoph Waltz, Jeffrey Wright, Lashana Lynch, Billy Magnussen, Ana de Armas and Ralph Fiennes. The movie is set to be released in theaters nationwide on October 8, 2021.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gun Barrel (0:55)
2. Matera (1:59)
3. Message From an Old Friend (6:35)
4. Square Escape (2:06)
5. Someone Was Here (2:56)
6. Not What I Expected (1:24)
7. What Have You Done? (2:14)
8. Shouldn’t We Get to Know Each Other First (1:21)
9. Cuba Chase (5:40)
10. Back to MI6 (1:30)
11. Good to Have You Back (1:17)
12. Lovely to See You Again (1:25)
13. Home (3:45)
14. Norway Chase (5:06)
15. Gearing Up (2:53)
16. Poison Garden (3:58)
17. The Factory (6:42)
18. I’ll Be Right Back (4:59)
19. Opening the Doors (2:44)
20. Final Ascent (7:25)
21. No Time to Die – Billie Eilish (4:04)

  1. Dylan E. says:

    Wait, there’s actually going to be another gun barrel opening title to end Craig’s tenure? Let’s hope this one is a winner more so than the version from SPECTRE.

  2. Marco says:

    Here’s hoping the soundtrack (and the movie) actually will be released this time.

    Also, great to see that the Bond song has made it on the album.

    • Der Profl says:

      Maybe, it’s just an orchestral rendition of the Bond song? Not the real one from Billie.

  3. liamdude5 says:

    The movie just got delayed to 2021. Guess this soundtrack is yet another lie.

  4. Thomas says:

    It’s been pushed back to April 2nd on Itunes