The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix animated musical Over the Moon have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Our Planet, Suicide Squad, The World’s End). Also included are the movie’s original songs written by Christopher Curtis (Chaplin: The Musical), Marjorie Duffield & Helen Park (KPOP The Musical) and performed by the film’s voice cast. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23, 2020 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download here. A CD version will be coming out on November 13 (visit Amazon to order) and a vinyl edition is set to be released the following week (click here to order). Also visit our previous article to listen to a first song. Over the Moon is directed by Glen Keane and stars Cathy Ang, Phillipa Soo, Ken Jeong, John Cho, Robert G. Chiu, Margaret Cho, Kimiko Glenn, Ruthie Ann Miles, Artt Butler and Sandra Oh. The Pearl Studios production tells the story of a girl who builds a rocket ship and blasts off, hoping to meet a mythical moon goddess. The animated feature will be released in select theaters next month before premiering on October 23 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On the Moon Above – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
2. Mooncakes – Ruthie Ann Miles, John Cho & Cathy Ang
3. Rocket to the Moon – Cathy Ang
4. Rocket to the Moon (Reprise) – Cathy Ang
5. Ultraluminary – Phillipa Soo
6. Hey Boy – Phillipa Soo & Robert Chiu
7. Wonderful – Ken Jeong & Cathy Ang
8. Yours Forever (Reprise) – Phillipa Soo & Conrad Ricamora
9. Love Someone New – Phillipa Soo & Cathy Ang
10. Moon Phases
11. It’s Good to Meet New People
12. Family Invasion
13. Nighttime Conversation
14. Science Project
15. Journey to Lunaria
16. Consider Yourself Welcomed
17. This Road is a Suicide Mission
18. A Bonding Experience
19. I’ve Lost Everything Now
20. The Chamber of Exquisite Sadness
21. Remember When We Said Goodbye
22. Back Home