The full details of the soundtrack album for the crime comedy Kajillionaire have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emile Mosseri (The Last Black Man in San Francisco, Minari, Homecoming). Also included is the composer’s and Angel Olsen’s cover version Bobby Vinton’s Mr. Lonely  Mr. Lonely, which has already been released as a digital single last week. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 25 by Back Lot Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. A vinyl edition will be released by Mondo. Kajillionaire is written and directed by Miranda July and stars Evan Rachel Wood, Gina Rodriguez, Richard Jenkins and Debra Winger. The Plan B Entertainment production follows two con-artists Theresa who have spent 26 years training their only daughter to swindle, scam, and steal at every opportunity, as they charm a stranger into joining their next scam, only to have their entire world turned upside down. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be opening in theaters on September 25 by Focus Features before coming out on VOD on October 16. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love Theme
2. Mr Lonely (feat. Angel Olsen)
3. Darker Than This
4. Infinite Love
5. Old Dolios Plan
6. Fake Falsey People
7. Rile Me Up
8. Melusine – Summer Mastou
9. Bubbles
10. Bubbles Beat
11. Strangers
12. After the Quake
13. Our Love