WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for Christopher Nolan’s thriller Tenet starring John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Kenneth Branagh, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Clémence Poésy, Dimple Kapadia, Michael Caine and Himesh Patel. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award, Grammy Award and Emmy Award winner Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, The Mandalorian, Creed, Venom, Community), including two previously unreleased bonus tracks, as well as Travis Scott’s original song The Plan. The soundtrack is set to be released on November 6, 2020. Visit Amazon to pre-order the 2-CD version, which also includes liner notes from both Nolan and Göransson. Click here to stream/download the digital version. The digital standard version was released earlier this month and is now available to stream and download. Tenet is currently playing in theaters worldwide.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. Rainy Night In Tallinn
2. Windmills
3. Meeting Neil
4. Priya
5. Betrayal
6. Freeport
7. 747
8. From Mumbai To Amalfi
9. Foils
10. Sator

Disc 2:

1. Trucks in Place
2. Red Room Blue Room
3. Inversion
4. Retrieving The Case
5. The Algorithm
6. Posterity
7. The Protagonist
8. The Plan
9. Fast Cars (Bonus Track)
10. Turnstile (Bonus Track)