Decca Records has revealed the cover art for the soundtrack album for the 25th James Bond film No Time to Die. The album features the film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer(The Dark KnightGladiatorThe Lion King, Inception, Pirates of the Caribbean), as well as the theme song performed by Billie Eilish and co-written by herself and Finneas O’Connell (already out now as a digital single). The soundtrack will be released on November 13, 2020 and will be available to pre-order here soon. Check back on this page for the track list. The album was originally set to be released this past March before the movie’s worldwide release was delayed. No Time to Die directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga and starring Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, Lashana Lynch, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Christoph Waltz, Jeffrey Wright, Billy Magnussen, Ana de Armas and Ralph Fiennes will be released in the UK on November 12 and will open in U.S. theaters on November 20.