Milan Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film All Together Now. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, Gemini, All the Bright Places, I’ll See In My Dreams, Her Smell, The Hero). Also included is the original song Feels Like Home by DeWitt and featuring the vocals of lead actress Auli’i Cravalho (available as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released next Friday, August 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. All Together Now is directed by Brett Haley and also stars Fred Armisen, Justina Machado, Carol Burnett, Rhenzy Feliz, Judy Reyes, Taylor Richardson, C.S. Lee, Anthony Jacques Jr., and Gerald Isaac Waters. The movie is based on Matthew Quick’s novel Sorta Like a Rock Star and centers on a teenage girl who, despite her difficult circumstances, is preternaturally optimistic about the world and her place in it, until she faces a devastating loss and can no longer ignore the challenges in her own life. The drama will premiere on August 28 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Feels Like Home – Keegan DeWitt & Auli’i Cravalho (3:32)
2. The Optimist Creed (1:33)
3. Some Storm We’re In (1:56)
4. Alone in the Busyard (1:35)
5. Have a Little Faith (1:22)
6. Dad (1:14)
7. All Gone (0:38)
8. Connection (2:19)
9. Start Over (1:50)
10. No Hope No Home (4:46)
11. The Talent Show (1:45)