Columbia Records will release the official soundtrack album for the teen drama Words on Bathroom Walls. The album features the film’s original music composed by the EDM duo The Chainsmokers and Andrew Hollander (Waitress, Gray Matters,  Sleepwalk with MeSerious Moonlight). Also included are The Chainsmokers’ songs Push My Luck and Somebody (feat. Drew Love). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 21 and will be available to stream/download here. Words on Bathroom Walls is directed by Thor Freudenthal and stars Charlie Plummer, Taylor Russell, Andy Garcia, AnnaSophia Robb, Beth Grant, Devon Bostick, Molly Parker, Lobo Sebastian  and Walton Goggins. The movie is based on Julia Walton’s YA novel of the same name and follows a young adult with raging hormones that has dreams of becoming a chef, when he is diagnosed with mental illness that he keeps secret at his new school. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by LD Entertainment and Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (3:37)
2. My First Psychotic Break (1:29)
3. Quest for a Cure (3:19)
4. Fire on the Nun (1:50)
5. First Day (0:57)
6. Meeting Maya (0:49)
7. Competition (1:32)
8. Searching for Maya (1:13)
9. I Can’t Lose It All (2:19)
10. No More Pills (1:26)
11. First Kiss (1:25)
12. Nothing Was Designed to Work (3:28)
13. Push My Luck – The Chainsmokers (3:01)
14. Somebody – The Chainsmokers & Drew Love (3:42)
15. Prom Hallucinations (1:06)
16. If Walls Could Talk (1:38)
17. Letter (2:36)
18. Adam’s Speech Part 2 (2:29)
19. The Kiss (4:12)