Lakeshore Records will release a score album for the sci-fi comedy Bill & Ted Face the Music. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Mark Isham (A River Runs Through It, Crash, The Accountant, Once Upon a Time, Fly Away Home, Little Fires Everywhere). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, August 28 and is now available for pre-order here. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie is also being released on the same day. Bill & Ted Face the Music is directed by Dean Parisot and stars Keanu Reeves, Alex Winter, Samara Weaving, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Kid Cudi, Kristen Schaal, William Sadler, Anthony Carrigan, Jayma Mays, Jillian Bell, Holland Taylor and Erinn Hayes. The sequel will be released in theaters and on PVOD on August 28 by United Artists/Orion Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome To The Future (Whoa) (1:54)
2. Reality As We Know It (3:17)
3. A Destiny To Fulfill (1:05)
4. Taking It From Ourselves (1:30)
5. The Great Turntable (1:53)
6. Unite The World In Music (1:29)
7. We’re Gonna Fix This (1:26)
8. We Got The Song (3:46)
9. Freeze! Preston-Logan (2:08)
10. We’re Dead! And In Hell! (2:12)
11. Textbook Entanglement (2:15)
12. Dennis Caleb McCoy (1:21)
13. Put It All Together (1:16)
14. The Unravelling Has Begun (1:53)
15. You Must Earn The Right To Rock (1:07)
16. MP46 (4:41)
17. One Last Shred (0:51)