Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack EP for the VR short Myth: A Frozen Tale. The 7-track EP features the original music from the Walt Disney Animation Studios production composed by Joseph Trapanese (Lady and the Tramp, Oblivion, Straight Outta Compton, Project Power, The Raid 2, Tron: Uprising). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Myth: A Frozen Tale is directed by Jeff Gipson, narrated by Evan Rachel Wood and immerses viewers in the world of Disney’s Frozen II and transports them into an enchanted forest. The film premiered last November at the Hollywood red carpet premiere of Frozen II and is now available only on Oculus Quest.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tell Us a Story (1:14)
2. Spirit I – Gale (0:51)
3. Spirit II – Fire (1:28)
4. Spirit III – Nokk (0:56)
5. Spirit IV – Earth (1:12)
6. The Fifth Spirit (3:34)
7. Myth Finale (2:16)