Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Chemical Hearts. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephen James Taylor (Southside with You, Teacher’s PetTimon & PumbaaG.I. Joe). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, August 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Chemical Hearts is written and directed by Richard Tanne and stars Lili Reinhart, Austin Abrams, Sarah Jones, Adhir Kalyan, Kara Young, Coral Peña, and C.J. Hoff.. The movie is based on the novel of the same title by Krystal Sutherland and follows a high school student who has never been in love and focuses of his attention on finally becoming the editor of his high school newspaper until he he meets a transfer student on the first day of his senior year. The drama will premiere on August 21 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Montage (1:38)
2. Walk Home (1:38)
3. Grace Walkaway #1 (0:39)
4. Grace Walkaway #2 (1:20)
5. Secret Place (4:10)
6. Dead Stars (2:23)
7. Graveyard Walk (2:49)
8. Grace Track (0:44)
9. Henry’s Story (1:51)
10. The Kiss (1:41)
11. Bedroom Scene (2:42)
12. Brooding Henry (0:56)
13. The Shrine (1:39)
14. Run to Grace’s House (0:51)
15. His Room (1:19)
16. Lonely Walk (1:01)
17. Drunken Graveyard (1:15)
18. Factory Run (1:03)
19. Confession (5:04)
20. Final Editorial (2:40)