Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs. The album features the film’s original score composed by Geoff Zanelli (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesDisturbiaMaleficent: Mistress of Evil, Christopher Robin, Disturbia, The Odd Life of Timothy Green). Also included are the songs Something So Beautiful performed by Giuseppe Izzo and Start of Something Right and This Is Me by Jordyn Kane. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 26 and will be available to stream/download here. Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs is directed by SungHo Hong and features the voices of Chloë Grace Moretz, Gina Gershon and Sam Claflin. The movie follows a group of princes who have been turned into dwarfs and seek the red shoes of a lady in order to break the spell. The film opened in South Korean theaters last summer and was just released digitally in the UK earlier this week. Lionsgate has picked up domestic distribution rights for a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs (5:33)
2. Snow Escapes with the Shoes (1:56)
3. Seven Princes (4:08)
4. The F7 Decide to Help Snow (1:55)
5. Prince Average (2:02)
6. The Cursebreaking Plan (1:20)
7. Excalibur (2:17)
8. Something So Beautiful – Giuseppe Izzo (2:58)
9. Town Escape (2:50)
10. Big Guns (3:31)
11. The Real Me (1:25)
12. Flying Machine (1:46)
13. The Three Bears (4:12)
14. Merlin Falls (1:34)
15. The Real Snow (2:38)
16. Start of Something Right – Jordyn Kane (3:08)
17. Magichard (4:50)
18. Regina Offers the Apple (2:03)
19. I Got Merlin’d (4:07)
20. This Is Me – Jordyn Kane (2:32)