Composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Deadpool 2, 300, John Wick, Dawn of the Dead, Watchmen) will release his original soundtrack for the Netflix docu-series FightWorld. The album features the show’s original music by Bates who recorded his score at Capitol Studios in Hollywood with an all-star group of Los Angeles’ best musicians who improvised all of the music while reacting to picture. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 23. Click here to stream/download the album tomorrow. FightWorld is directed by Padraic McKinley and follows actor and fight enthusiast Frank Grillo as he travels the world, immersing himself in different fight cultures to understand their traditions and motivations. The 5-part series premiered in 2018 and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title
2. Buakaw
3. Thai Market
4. Everything to Win
5. Brutal
6. A Hobby a Career
7. Coach to Grow
8. Sell Your Soul
9. Proud Family
10. Celebration
11. Unique Country
12. Parcelles
13. Kings
14. Divine Will
15. Fight Day
16. Boxing Warriors
17. Goosebumps
18. Moving Forward
19. Fight
20. Krav Maga
21. Holy Place
22. Combat Ignorance and Fear
23. End Title