5 Cat Studios has released a new album featuring piano solos from DreamWorks Animation’s How to Train Your Dragon: A Hidden World directed by Dean DeBlois and starring Jay Baruchel, America Ferrera, Cate Blanchett, Kit Harrington, Craig Ferguson and F. Murray Abraham. The album features nine tracks from John Powell‘s original score that were newly arranged and are performed by Batu Sener who provided additional music to the third installment in the How to Train Your Dragon series and collaborated with Powell on numerous other scores. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. Back Lot Music has released the original soundtrack album for How to Train Your Dragon: A Hidden World last year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Legend Has It (4:36)
2. Toothless: Smitten. (3:09)
3. Exodus! (4:42)
4. Third Date (1:23)
5. New ‘New Tail’ (1:27)
6. Furies In Love (3:24)
7. With Loves Comes Loss (1:10)
8. The Hidden World (2:07)
9. Once There Were Dragons (6:03)