The details of the new soundtrack album for the HBO original series My Brilliant Friend have been revealed. The album features selections of the music from the second season of the show composed by Max Richter (The Leftovers, Ad Astra, Mary Queen of ScotsHostiles, Waltz with Bashir, Miss SloaneTaboo). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 1 by Deutsche Grammophon and will be availabl to stream/download on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1. My Brilliant Friend based on the bestselling books by Elena Ferrante is co-written and directed by Saverio Costanzo and stars Elisa Del Genio, Ludovica Nasti, Margherita Mazzucco and Gaia Girace. The series’ second season aired in Italy earlier this year on RAI and currently premieres in the U.S. every Monday night on HBO. A third season has already been ordered. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Elena and Lila (Titles Season 2) (1:13)
2. Richter: Sub Piano (MBF Version) (0:49)
3. Protest March (Pt. 1) (1:09)
4. Protest March (Pt. 2) (2:32)
5. Richter: Organum (MBF Version) (3:15)
6. Richter: Leo (MBF Version) (2:11)
7. She Won’t Answer (2:35)
8. The Young Mariner (MBF Version) (4:06)
9. Richter: Harmonium (MBF Version) (4:25)
10. Cinema Music (6:28)
11. Don’t Put Sad Ideas In My Head / All By Themselves (3:21)
12. Richter: Recomposed By Max Richter: Vivaldi, The Four Seasons – Winter 2 (MBF Version) – Max Richter & Daniel Hope & Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Berlin & André de Ridder (2:53)
13. Richter: Return 16 (time capsule) (Edit) – Max Richter & Ben Russell & Yuki Numata & Caleb Burhans & Clarice Jensen & Brian Snow (9:14)
14. Richter: Moth-like Stars (Edit) – Max Richter & Ben Russell & Yuki Numata & Caleb Burhans & Clarice Jensen & Brian Snow (10:40)