Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Quarry. The album features the film’s original score composed by Heather McIntosh (ComplianceZ for ZachariahThe Art of Self-Defense, Faults6 Balloons). Also included is the original song The Man written and performed by Academy Award winner Ryan Bingham. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, April 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Quarry is co-written and directed by Scott Teems and stars Shea Whigham, Michael Shannon, Catalina Sandino Moreno, Bobby Soto and Bruno Bichir. The movie is based on the novel by Damon Galgut and revolves around a drifter who kills a traveling preacher and takes his place at a small-town church, but the police chief suspects foul play. The thriller was released on VOD yesterday by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Man – Ryan Bingham (4:28)
2. Theme from The Quarry (2:48)
3. Samaritan (1:15)
4. The Drive (1:34)
5. Who Knows? (1:15)
6. I’ll Have to Tell Them (2:54)
7. A New Life (2:15)
8. Sign Your Name (0:39)
9. Purple Flowers (2:47)
10. Timothy (1:45)
11. Why Are You Here? (0:48)
12. Photograph (0:48)
13. Ten Thousand Charms (1:04)
14. Muchas Flores Moradas (0:36)
15. A Small Revelation (1:57)
16. Why Don’t You Ask The Reverend? (0:53)
17. Life and Death in Texas (3:11)
18. Their Deeds Follow Them (3:44)
19. His Bandage (2:49)
20. Guilt’s A Heavy Burden (1:54)
21. No Man of God (2:13)
22. State Your Name (3:00)
23. Downriver (1:27)
24. Forgive Me (0:48)
25. A New Start (1:48)
26. A Small Revelation (Reprise) (1:00)