Fil Eisler (RevengeHow to Be SingleUnRealProud MaryCHiPsLife of the Party) is the composer of the new Netflix original series Outer Banks. The show is created by Jonas Pate (Aquarius), Josh Pate (Surface) and Shannon Burke and stars Charles Esten, Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, Madison Bailey, Jonathan Daviss, Rudy Pankow, Austin North and Drew Starkey. The coming-of-age drama follows a tight-knit group of local teens in the beach vacation destination of the Outer Banks of North Carolina as they hunt for a legendary treasure. Jonas & Josh Pate and Burke are also executive producing the project. Outer Banks will premiere on April 15, 2020 exclusively on Netflix.

Eisler also continues to score Fox’s Empire and NBC’s Council of Dads. The composer also has the Melissa McCarthy-starring comedy Superintelligence and the German Netflix original series Biohackers coming up.