Decca Classics will release the official soundtrack album for the drama The Banker. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (A Private WarCartel LandThe Ballad of Lefty BrownWarrior). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 20 and will be available to stream/download here. The Banker is directed by George Nolfi and stars Anthony Mackie, Samuel L. Jackson, Nicholas Hoult and Nia Long. The movie tells the true story of revolutionary businessmen Bernard Garrett and Joe Morris who devise an audacious and risky plan to take on the racially oppressive establishment of the 1960s by helping other African Americans pursue the American dream. The drama opened in select theaters earlier this month and will premiere tomorrow on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bernard’s (1:00)
2. Epilogue (2:30)
3. The Plan (1:53)
4. Business Is Good (1:31)
5. My Husband Is A Genius (0:56)
6. Florance Spying (1:38)
7. I’m Not Effing Your Wife (3:09)
8. Fixer Upper (2:55)
9. The Con (3:01)
10. Get The Books (1:55)
11. Matt Gets It (1:49)
12. Eunice’s Theme (1:01)
13. Bank Examiner Arrives (2:10)
14. Golf Montage (1:35)
15. Board Meeting (2:36)
16. Bernard’s (1:59)
17. Back To Willis (1:27)
18. Bernard And (1:00)
19. Prologue (1:17)
20. End Credits (3:12)