Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Freeform original series Motherland: Fort Salem. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Brandon Roberts (The Woman in Black 2: Angel of DeathTURN: Washington’s Spies, Underwater, The Twilight ZoneUnbroken: Path to Redemption). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Motherland: Fort Salem is created by Eliot Laurence and starring Taylor Hickson, Amalia Holm, Demetria McKinney, Ashley Nicole Williams, Lyne Renee and Jessica Sutton. The drama follows three young women from basic training in combat magic into early deployment at Fort Salem. The series premiered last night and will air Wednesdays night on Freeform and will be also available to stream on Hulu the following day. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Motherland: Fort Salem (Main Title) (1:11)
2. The Spree (1:24)
3. Blue Rose (Friendship Theme) (2:19)
4. Raelle & Scylla (1:59)
5. The Bellweather Legacy (1:27)
6. Balloons! (3:00)
7. Aftermath (1:28)
8. Refugees (0:57)
9. The Unbearable Sadness of Porter (1:33)
10. Missing Salva (1:30)
11. War College (1:18)
12. Finding Raelle (2:01)
13. Saving Khalida (2:04)
14. Scylla Revealed (2:09)
15. Truck Stop (2:43)
16. Remembrance (1:22)
17. Slaughter (2:11)
18. One Less Witch in the World (1:23)
19. Presidential Address (2:38)
20. Mother & Daughter (1:20)
21. The Camarilla (2:50)
22. Witch Bomb (0:52)