BMG has released has released a new soundtrack for the Netflix original series On My Block. The 3-track single features the original songs from the show’s third season composed by the show’s composer Kovás by performed by Rosé, Ainsley Riches and Father Goose . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Listen to all songs after the jump. The label has previously released the song Bottle Rocket by Kovas feat. Domo Genesis & Amber Ojeda from the first season of the drama. On My Block is created by Lauren Iungerich, Eddie Gonzalez & Jeremy Haft and stars Sierra Capri, Jason Genao, Brett Gray, Diego Tinoco and Jessica Marie Garcia. Season 3 of the series, which follows four smart, funny and streetwise teens who find their lifelong friendship tested as they begin high school in a rough inner-city Los Angeles neighborhood, is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the single:

1. Tricky Ricky – Rosé (2:26)
2. Beat On The Street – Rosé & Father Goose (3:11)
3. Lunch Money – Ainsley Riches & Father Goose (2:34)

  1. Mikel Henry says:

    I can’t seem to stop playing all these songs, such a wonderful work, I love it.