Spinnup has released a soundtrack album for the first German Netflix original film Isi & Ossi. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Michael Kadelbach (Perfume TV series, Cerro Torre: A Snowball’s Chance in Hell, 300 Worte Deutsch). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Isi & Ossi is written and directed by Oliver Kienle and stars Lisa Vicari, Christina Hecke, Pegah Ferydoni, Dennis Mojen and Walid Al-Atiyat. The romantic comedy revolves around a billionaire’s daughter who fakes a relationship with a cash-strapped boxer in order to coerce her parents into letting her pursue her culinary dreams. The movie premiered this past Friday, February 14 and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Moving to Mannheim (2:32)
2. Rip Her Off (1:41)
3. I Feel Like Trash Next to You (1:21)
4. Back to Heidelberg (2:20)
5. You F*****g Smell (1:20)
6. First Day of Work (1:17)
7. You’re Not Trash (2:18)
8. We Only Have S**t (1:45)
9. Mold (2:30)
10. Beware of Grandpa (1:57)
11. How to Find a Rich Man (1:18)
12. Rich Kids (1:29)
13. Gabriela Rizzi Is Very Very Rich (2:13)