Copticon Music will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Goldie. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (The Rider, Minding the Gap, Rich Hill, Swallow). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Goldie is written and directed by Sam de JongĀ  and stars Slick Woods, George Sample III, Danny Hoch, Khris Davis, Marsha Stephanie Blake and A$AP Ferg. The movie is set in the Bronx and follows streetwise teen who discovers her true strength when her dream of becoming a dancer collides with harsh reality. The drama premiered at last year’s Berlin Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 21 by Film Movement.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Blow Up – Nathan Halpern & Chris Ruggiero (0:44)
2. Supreme (0:47)
3. Goldie’s Chase – Nathan Halpern & Chris Ruggiero (0:53)
4. Goldie’s Escape (2:50)
5. Eli’s Song (feat. Erik Elligers) (1:07)
6. Goldie in the Mirror (0:31)
7. Goldie on the Run (0:48)
8. Cold Slice (1:13)
9. Mommy in the Mirror (1:14)
10. Mister Bear (feat. Erik Elligers & Kurt Leon) – Nathan Halpern & Chris Ruggiero (5:53)
11. Goldie’s Exit (2:42)
12. Goldie’s Girls (3:01)
13. Goldie: End Credits – Nathan Halpern & Chris Ruggiero (0:44)