The full details of the score album for Cathy Yan’s Birds of Prey have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Steve Jobs, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Yesterday, Motherless Brooklyn). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 14 by WaterTower Music (click here to stream/download). A CD version is available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, Atlantic Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, including several tracks co-written and produced by Pemberton. Birds of Prey starring Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Jurnee Smollett, Ewan McGregor, Rosie Perez, Chris Messina, Ella Jay Basco and Ali Wong is now playing in theaters nationwideVisit the official movie website for more information about the Warner Bros. Pictures release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flying High (Birds of Prey) (1:53)
2. The Fantabulous Emancipation Explosion (1:32)
3. Harley Quinn (Danger Danger (3:06)
4. Birds of Prey (2:16)
5. Harley Gogo Agogo (1:56)
6. The Black Mask Club (1:54)
7. Stolen Diamond (1:55)
8. Bad Ass Broad (Whistle MF) (3:07)
9. Lonely in Gotham (0:50)
10. Black Canary Echo (1:08)
11. The Bertinelli Massacre (The Huntress Story) (2:29)
12. Bump It! (2:19)
13. Roman Sionis (2:42)
14. Lockdown (2:27)
15. Bruce and the Beaver (1:26)
16. Lotus Flower (1:40)
17. Femme Fatale (0:19)
18. Breakout! (4:20)
19. The Bertinelli Revenge (1:57)
20. I Want To Kill You Because I Can (3:13)
21. Zsasz Showdown (2:30)
22. Work Together (2:05)
23. Battle Commence (2:33)
24. Fight Together (Birds Of Prey) (4:59)
25. Founders Pier (1:46)
26. Roller Vs Rollers (3:27)
27. The Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn (2:03)