Richard Marvin (U-571, Surrogates, Six Feet Under, The O.C., Grimm) is composing the original score for the new NBC drama Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector. The show is created by Mark Bianculli & VJ Boyd and stars Russell Hornsby, Arielle Kebbel, Brían F. O’Byrne, Tate Ellington, Courtney Grosbeck, Ramses Jimenez, Brooke Lyons, Roslyn Ruff and Michael Imperioli. The series follows a retired forensic criminologist who teams up with an ambitious young detective to help capture some of the most dangerous criminals in America. Bianculli and Boyd are also executive producing the Universal Television and Sony Pictures Television production with Avi Nir (Homeland, Tyrant), Alon Shtruzman (Dig), Peter Traugott (Samantha Who?), Rachel Kaplan (The Brave), Steve Shill (The Tudors) and Seth Gordon (Horrible Bosses, The Goldbergs) who also directed the pilot episode. Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector will premiere on January 10, 2020 and will air every Friday night on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.