WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the Showtime original series Our Cartoon President. The album features the original songs from the first two seasons of the show written by series composer Gabriel Gundacker and performed by the comedy’s cast, including the end titles theme Donald Trump is the President. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 17, 2020 and is now available for pre-order here. Our Cartoon President is created by Stephen Colbert, Chris Licht, Matt Lapin, Tim Luecke & R.J. Fried and featuring the voices of Jeff Bergman, Cody Lindquist, William Sadler, Emily Lynne, as well as Gundacker himself. The animated comedy follows the Commander-in-Chief as he opens the White House doors for a look at a typical day in the life of the President of the United States, his advisors, and family members. The show will return for a third season in 2020. Visit Showtime’s official show website f0r updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Donald Trump Is the President (feat. Gabriel Gundacker, James Monroe-Iglehart & Kathryn Allison) [Theme from Our Cartoon President] (0:59)
2. A Place Down In West Palm Beach (1:01)
3. Militarization (feat. Zach Smilovitz) (1:05)
4. Save the Right (feat. Gabriel Gundacker, James Monroe-Iglehart & Kathryn Allison) (3:35)
5. Build It Up (feat. Gabriel Gundacker, Jennifer Jackson & Kathryn Allison) (1:00)
6. It Would Have Been My Tower (1:46)
7. Solar Power For the Elite! (0:38)
8. My Foot Hurts! (feat. Gabriel Gundacker & Kathryn Allison) (1:16)
9. Fear (feat. Gabriel Gundacker, James Monroe-Iglehart & Kathryn Allison) (1:42)
10. It’s the Midterms! (feat. James Monroe-Iglehart) (0:38)
11. Driver, Take Me To the Farm (feat. Thomas Whittington & Emily Lynne) (0:52)
12. Growing Up (feat. Jeff Bergman, Zach Cherry, Mike Leech, William Sadler, Emily Lynne & Gabriel Gundacker) (1:06)
13. Think of the Children (feat. Emily Lynne & Gabriel Gundacker) (0:58)
14. Justice Chant (feat. Gabriel Gundacker & Matt Kulewicz) (0:40)
15. Maggie Haberman (Where Did We Go Wrong?) (feat. Gabriel Gundacker & Jeff Bergman) (1:32)
16. The Future Is Female (feat. Gabriel Gundacker) (0:39)
17. Space Force (feat. Gabriel Gundacker) (1:18)