The Null Corporation has released the third soundtrack album for the HBO original series Watchmen. The album features the original music from the final episodes of the show’s first season composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkGone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon TattooWaves). The Volume 3 soundtrack is now available to stream/download on iTunes/Apple Music and a vinyl edition will be available to order here. The label has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring the composers’s score over the last two months. Watchmen is developed by Damon Lindelof based on Alan Moore’s graphic novel and stars Regina King, Jeremy Irons, Don Johnson, Tim Blake Nelson, Louis Gossett Jr., Andrew Howard, Tom Mison and Frances Fisher. The final episode of the show’s first season premiered this past Sunday on HBO.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Doomsday Prepper (4:47)
2. Clockmaker (3:49)
3. A Man Walks Into an Intrinsic Field (1:34)
4. Splice of Life (0:36)
5. No Rhythm (1:06)
6. The Waiting Sky (3:56)
7. The Way It Used to Be (3:41)
8. The Elephant in the Room (1:08)
9. Worthy of the Badge (2:05)
10. Which Came First (2:18)
11. Stupid Panties (3:45)
12. A Stronger, Loving World (3:55)
13. Nothing Ever Ends (7:23)
14. Lincoln Tunnel (4:04)
15. Life on Mars? (2:53)

  1. Boyd says:

    This has been an AMAZING score (and show!). All three volumes are excellent. Thoroughly recommended!