The Null Corporation has released the second soundtrack album for the HBO original series Watchmen. The album features more music from the show composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social NetworkGone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon TattooWavesPatriots Day). The Volume 2 soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music and a vinyl edition will be available to order here. The Volume 1 album was released last month and a third soundtrack release will be coming out in December. Watchmen developed by Damon Lindelof based on Alan Moore’s graphic novel and starring Regina King, Jeremy Irons, Don Johnson, Tim Blake Nelson, Louis Gossett Jr., Andrew Howard, Tom Mison and Frances Fisher currently airs every Sunday night on HBO.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Trust In the Law (2:03)
2. He Was Never Here (3:54)
3. Kicked In the Balls Again (3:24)
4. A Traveller From an Antique Land (4:22)
5. Losing Face (1:22)
6. Squid Pro Quo (3:27)
7. Your Name Is Angela Abar (0:57)
8. Nostalgia Blues (3:28)
9. Pay No Attention To the Cactus (4:09)
10. Seven Years of Bad Luck (2:19)
11. The Dark Knut Returns (2:48)
12. Ghraib Me a Terrorist (2:48)
13. Dreamland Jazz (3:17)